Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix

Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix
Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix Mp3 Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

Loxion Deep is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Soul Excursion #001 Mix.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “Loxion Deep – Soul Excursion #001 Mix” Mp3 for free below.

The mixtape playlisted 10 unpublished tracks, peep the tracklist below.

01: Loxion Deep – No Limits (Feat Boetzo Roots Affair)
02: N Dambi – Can’t Change Me (Ron Trent Dub)
03: Ron Trent – Together Forever (Main Mix)
04: Zepherin Saint – Skyy (Live Mix)
05: Glenn Underground – Fly With Me (Feat. Mikkiel Original Mix)
06: Ron Trent & Quintin Harris – Happiness (Original Mix)
07: Zepherin Saint – Ascension
08: The Blakbeatniks – The Right Place (Sean McCabe Deep a Vocal)
09: Loxion Deep – Picture Perfect (Soul Affair Mix)
10: Mijangos – Dakota Eyes (Feat. Luis Elorza Original Mix)

Keep Visiting.

Download Mp3