EP: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa

EP: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa

EP: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa Zip Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

Daliwonga is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Uyang’testa.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “EP: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa” Zip for free below.

Daliwonga Uyang’testa Tracklist below:

01. Daliwonga – Tester (feat. King Monada)
02. Daliwonga – Sikelela
03. Daliwonga – Moya (feat. Aymos)
04. Daliwonga – Sarafina (feat. Buckz & TylerICU)
05. Daliwonga – Ngimthandile
06. Daliwonga – Quarentin
07. Daliwonga – Xola
08. Daliwonga – Sabrina

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD EP: Daliwonga – Uyang’testa ZIP HERE