EP: CeeyChris – Genesis

EP: CeeyChris – GenesisEP: CeeyChris – Genesis Zip Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

CeeyChris  is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Genesis.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “EP: CeeyChris – Genesis” Zip for free below.

Keep Visiting.

Take a listen and enjoy the song below and tell us what you think.


01 – CeeyChris – Genesis (Original Mix)
02 – CeeyChris & DjCider – Civil War (Afro Mix)
03 – CeeyChris & Rocksolid – Amnesia (Original Mix)
04 – CeeyChris – Obrigado Afrikano (Original Mix)
05 – CeeyChris – Venom (Original Mix)
06 – CeeyChris – Warriors Of North (Original Mix)

Download Zip