Album : Mr JazziQ & JazziDisciples – Mr JazziQ 0303

Album Mr JazziQ & JazziDisciples – Mr JazziQ 0303 Mp3 Download

Album 2020 Amapiano : Mr JazziQ & JazziDisciples – Mr JazziQ 0303 Zip Mp3 Download Fakaza

After releasing the tracklist of their amapiano album Mr JazziQ 0303 some weeks back, the duo are here and have released the first official music album for this year, 2020.

The piano album is filled with ten tracks and it features other young and promising amapiano artistes like Vigro Deep.

Mr JazziQ 0303 mp3 was officially dropped today, 3rd March 2020, just weeks after revealing the album track list in 2019.

Currently, we have the full album by the duo, Mr JazziQ & JazziDisciples on Fakazahouse, and stay tuned for more interesting updates.

Stay tuned.

Track List

  • 0303 (Intro) ft. Josiah De Disciple
  • Nguwe ft. Dali Wonga
  • Blue Skies ft. Vigro Deep & Rams De Violinist
  • Hello Mo’girl ft. Focalistic & Busta 929 |
  • Askies ft. Josiah De Disciple, FakeLove, Moonchild Sanelly & MDU aka TRP
  • Stoep ft. Killer Kau & Reece Madlisa
  • Mdzango ft. Tallarsetee, Tsivo & MDU aka TRP
  • Kahlel’isgubu ft. Reece Madlisa & Zuma
  • No.9 ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Hip-naughtic Sean
  • Hugh Sounds (Outro) ft. Josiah De Disciple