MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – High Key

MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Zip Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Zulu.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu” Zip for free below.

Stream and download below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – We Made It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screetched

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – High Key

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Harvey

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Not The Same

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t

Zip DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu