DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix)

DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix)

DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix) Mp3 Download Fakaza

What to feel soulified? then this guest mixtape from DJ Couza named “Soulful Sounds 017” is the right mix for you.

The mixtape features productions from Quiz La Deep, Leesburg, Mike D, Sir Mos ,Lady Knight, Sam Smith and other producers,

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix)” Mp3 for free below.

peep the tracklist below.

1. Addicted soul ft Le Royal – Back To You (Soulful Mix)
2. Sir Mos ft Lady Knight -Journey (Original Mix)
3. Sam Smith – Dancing With The Strangers (DJ Couza
4. Quiz La Deep ft Leesburg & Mike D – Untitled (Deeper Mix)
5. Soul II Soul – Are you ready
6. Rough 1 ft Mimi – Thando (Original Mix)
7. DJ Epitonic SA ft Hakeem – No Work , No Pay (Full Version)
8. REGALO Joints – Tonight We Getting Naughty (Vocal Mix)
9. Fish Go Deep & Tracy K – The Cure & The Cause
(McCuemza Isaac’s Soulful Mix)
10. Lady Knight – Zithande (Vocal Mix)

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix) MP3 HERE