Ntokozo Mbambo – Spirit And Life ALBUM

Kunini Ngiku Fonela

Ntokozo Mbambo – Spirit And Life ALBUM Zip Download Fakaza

Full Song / Album Name: Spirit And Life ALBUM
Artiste Name(s): Ntokozo Mbambo
Mp4 Video: Nil
Song Lyrics: Nil
Song Genre: Amapiano / Gqom / Hiphop
Download Format: Free Mp3 Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

Ntokozo Mbambo is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Spirit And Life ALBUM

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “Ntokozo Mbambo – Spirit And Life ALBUM” Mp3 for free below.

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD Ntokozo Mbambo – Spirit And Life ALBUM MP3 HERE

Disc 1

1. Bayede Kuwe
2. Jesus Is the Way ft Cjay
3. Awesome God
4. Amandla Egazi
5. Khululeka
6. Siyabonga Jesu
7. Thank You Lord ft Mabongi
8. What a Friend I Found (Jesus Friend Forever)
9. Jesus,Jesus,Jesus
10. No Other Name
11. Jesus I Love Calling Your Name (Jesus We Love You)
12. Breathe Life

Disc 2

1. If You Believe
2. Speak To My Heart ft Nqubeko Mbatha
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. He Cares
5. Medo Wo ft Joe Mettle
6. Yi Naye ft Joe Mettle
7. Ngcwele Jehova
8. Ngcwele Uyingcwele (Holy,You are Holy)
9. Jehovah Is Your Name
10. The Lord’s Prayer (For Thine)
11. Dawning of a New Day

12. Wena Wedwa