Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful Album

Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful Album

Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful Album

Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful Album Mp3 Download Fakaza

Dj Jabs CPT invades the airwaves with his “Forever Grateful Album”.

Cape Town’s finest Jabs CPT has finally released his long-awaited 20-tracks project.

This compilation by Iyenyuka Records frontman Jabs CPT is worth the wait.

It is yet another weekend to relax and jam to this offering.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful Album” Mp3 for free below.

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful Album MP3 HERE


  1. Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful
  2. Jabs CPT – Kuzolunga
  3. Jabs CPT – Never Say Never 2.0
  4. Jabs CPT – Ikhaya Likhaya ft. Mr Shona
  5. Jabs CPT – S’yamthandaza ft. Steezy & Mr Shona
  6. Jabs CPT – Elinye Ilanga
  7. Jabs CPT – Wonder Why ft. Mr Shona
  8. Jabs CPT – Askies I’m Sorry ft. Steezy
  9. Jabs CPT – Bafana S’zamile (Mr Shona’s Vox)
  10. Jabs CPT – Step By Step ft. Mavelous
  11. Jabs CPT – Langa Lok’Lunga ft. Mr Shona
  12. Jabs CPT – Bayoze Bandikholwe
  13. Jabs CPT – Iskhalo Sam (For My Supporters)
  14. Jabs CPT – Phakamani
  15. Jabs CPT – Jonga (Vox)
  16. Jabs CPT – All Rise
  17. Jabs CPT – No Time To Rest
  18. Jabs CPT – Peace
  19. Jabs CPT – Aw Bazogcwala
  20. Jabs CPT – Finish Them ft. Mr Shona