DJ NGK – African Tech (Album)

DJ NGK – African Tech (Album)

DJ NGK – African Tech (Album) Zip Download Fakaza

Ngwako Lancelot Matampane also known as DJ NGK is proud to present his brand new album titled African Tech.

DJ NGK is known by the type of music he plays and produces, which is Fakazahouse and AfroTech.

He has been quiet for some time working on this super release and he explains that he took his time while studying the game, making sure that he does not lose his sense of style.

The album has 10 super hot songs with a blend of true African sounds and a touch of Tech/electronic sounds to add that Techno vibe to make you rush to the dance floor.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “DJ NGK – African Tech (Album)” Zip for free below.


  1. DJ NGK – Celebration
  2. DJ NGK – Last Supper (feat. Mokoty)
  3. DJ NGK – Sunset
  4. DJ NGK – No Limits
  5. DJ NGK – Prayer for Our Nation
  6. DJ NGK – African Tech
  7. DJ NGK – Stokie Stokie (feat. Gabriella)
  8. DJ NGK – 7 Days
  9. DJ NGK – Vent
  10. DJ NGK – Mokwena Moroka Meetsi a Pula

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD DJ NGK – African Tech (Album) ZIP HERE