ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist) Mp3 Download Fakaza

Song Name: Ghetto King
Artiste Name(s): Zakes Bantwini
Mp4 Video: Nil
Song Lyrics: Nil
Song Genre: Amapiano / Gqom / Hiphop
Download Format: Free Mp3 Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

Zakes Bantwini is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Ghetto King.

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist)” Mp3 for free below.

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist) MP3 HERE

Tracklist below.

1. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu ft. Nana Atta

2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In the Mirror ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft. Amanda Black

4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo ft. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha

5. Zakes Bantwini – 2 AM In Space

6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta (Da Capo Remix)

7. Zakes Bantwini – Osama

8. Zakes Bantwini – Dutywa to Kwamashu

9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft. DeetheGeneral

10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft. Mthunzi

11. Zakes Bantwini – Goat