ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2

Mr Thela ft Mshayi – Silent Killer

 ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Zip Download Fakaza

Full Song / Album Name: Tronics Land Series 2
Artiste Name(s): Mr Thela
Mp4 Video: Nil
Song Lyrics: Nil
Song Genre: Amapiano / Gqom / Hiphop
Download Format: Free Mp3 Download Fakaza

South African singer is out today with a new song.

Mr Thela is a South African music singer who has come through with a new Song titled, Tronics Land Series 2

The new song is currently available for download on FakazaHouse below.

Finally, you can download “Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2” Zip for free below.

Download Below.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Zip HERE


1. Mr Thela – Khaya Lam

2. Mr Thela – Ntinga Ntaka (Remake)

3. Mr Thela – Strings of Life

4. Mr Thela ft Njelic – Kwandonga Ziyaduma

5. Mr Thela – Thunderstorm

6. Mr Thela – Thulu’Lalele

7. Mr Thela – Crossnight

8. Mr Thela – Bhele

9. Mr Thela – Rambo

10. Mr Thela – Wetsalang (Remake)

11. Mr Thela ft Kammu Dee & Leehleza – Thela Wayeka

12. Mr Thela – Trip To Uk

13. Mr Thela – Revival (Ubuyile)

14. Mr Thela ft Static – Fallo Cardiaco

15. Mr Thela – Sun El Style

16. Mr Thela ft Mshayi – Silent Killer